Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Movies (3) - TV Shows (1) - Music (1)

Back to Black + Frank: Deluxe Edition's review

Posted : 3 years, 10 months ago on 9 August 2013 12:05 (A review of Back to Black + Frank: Deluxe Edition's)

I recently purchased this and love it. The hardcover book aspect of this makes it great for true fans.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Election review

Posted : 4 years, 6 months ago on 24 December 2012 01:56 (A review of Election)

This is one of those films that not too many know about but they definitely need to. Tammy Metzler was the perfect opposition for the Tracy Flick character in the film.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Planet Terror review

Posted : 4 years, 6 months ago on 24 December 2012 01:28 (A review of Planet Terror)

This was my favorite out of the 2 Grindhouse movies. The whole Grindhouse experience in movie theaters was great. I also enjoyed all the trailers before and in between films.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Sarah Silverman Program. review

Posted : 4 years, 6 months ago on 24 December 2012 01:19 (A review of The Sarah Silverman Program.)

Sarah Silverman is one of those people who are not for everyone. I am a huge fan of her myself. This show is a mix of comedy, musical and cartoons. The humor in it is not gonna be understood by everyone and some out there might even take some offense to it but I find it absolutely hilarious. This show is a must watch for anyone with an openminded sense of humor. Great stuff.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Kill Bill: Vol. 1 review

Posted : 4 years, 6 months ago on 24 December 2012 01:15 (A review of Kill Bill: Vol. 1)

One of my all time favorite movies by far. I recently bought the Tarantino box set on Blu-Ray so looking forward to seeing this again in that format.


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block